The NCBA is made up of dedicated athletes and volunteer coaches and is led by an elected Executive Committee and Regional Chairpersons. Each region also has Registration Officials that issue passbooks and resolve registration issues. If you need to contact any of us, please send an e-mail, listed near each person’s contact info.

 

President

Eric Buller, Ed.D

Miami University

eric.buller@ncbaboxing.org

Vice President

Jim Searing

United States Naval Academy

 jim.searing@ncbaboxing.org

Treasurer

Travis Wylie

Shippensburg University

travis.wylie@ncbaboxing.org

Secretary

Ken Cooper

Lock Haven University

ken.cooper@ncbaboxing.org

TBD

Student-Athlete Representative
Student-Athlete Representative

TBD

East Region Chairperson

Renard Barone, Ed.D.

U.S. Military Academy

renard.barone@westpoint.edu

Midwest Region Chairperson

Ralph Garcia

Wabash Warriors (Purdue)

ralph.garcia@ncbaboxing.org

Midwest Region Chairperson

Jon Swanson

Iowa State University

jon.swanson@ncbaboxing.org

Far West Region Chairperson

Joel Stern

University of California-Davis

joel.stern@ncbaboxing.org

 

Send athlete/non-athlete registration documents (photos, identification, passbooks) to:

 

East Region Registration

Vicki Adams

416 Munro Road

Mill Hall, PA 17751 vladams66@gmail.com

Midwest Region Registration

Brandon Lial

362 March Lane

Morgantown, WV 26508 brandon.lial@ncbaboxing.org

 

Far West Region Registration

Jessica Lopez

2455 Ocala Avenue

San Jose, CA  95122

chulalopez910@yahoo.com

Send institutional eligibility certificates, athlete eligibility certificates and declarations of prior experience to:

Compliance Chairperson

Josh Sokal

Univ. of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

P.O. Box 708

Carrboro, NC 27510

josh.sokal@ncbaboxing.org

NCBA is a group member (LBC 60) of USA Boxing. Our season is congruent with college academic calendars and therefore runs from August until April.

 

Address

2506 Sugar Run Road

Mill Hall, PA 17751 webmaster@ncbaboxing.org

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page